AnMed executives direct delivery of coordinated, integrated health care to a community that trusts and depends on our health system. They lead four hospitals, more than 50 clinical sites and multiple ambulatory services across Upstate South Carolina and North Georgia.

Standing, left to right: Chad Lott, Vice President, General Counsel; Scott Weiskittel, Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer; William Kenley, Chief Executive Officer; Brett Justice, Vice President, Chief Strategy Officer; Brad Mock, M.D., Executive Vice President, Chief Physician Executive; Michael Cunningham, Vice President, Community Health Partnerships, CEO AnMed Cannon

Seated, left to right: Wendy Smith, Assistant Vice President, Chief Compliance Officer; Shaunda Trotter, Vice President, Chief Nursing Officer; Lynn Gregory, Vice President, Medical Group; Christine Pearson, Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer; Kaye Brewer, Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer

Board of Trustees

AnMed's board of trustees guides and oversees operations for our health system, founded in 1908 and named among the nation's 153 "Great Community Hospitals" by Becker's Hospital Review, a leading industry analyst.

George Acker

Clark Anderson
Vice Chair


Leander Cannick III, MD

Galen DeHay, PhD

Emily DeRoberts


Tara Drew, DO

William Kenley

Syed Malik, MD

Luis Martinez II

Terence Roberts

Evans Whitaker, PhD

Allison Youngblood

Maril Yeske

Peter Zervos, MD